No news is good news…in my case usually.

I’ve been looking at fabrics online for 3 days now.

I bought some of them and even scored some from the thrift store.

I suppose it’s time to get out the sewing machine and start making something!

I will be sending some of said fabric to an apron master so I can have a custom apron made so I can look and feel super cute making my homemade goodies that I started selling recently in a local coffee shop. How exciting!

Vintage Strawberry Fabric

Vintage Strawberry Fabric - Yum!

Today I love the..
Smell of: savory food cooking
Sound of: The Police
Taste of: zucchini muffins
Sight of: new tv!
Feel of: hot shower

Good Things about Today:
– husband home.
– got a new tv for downstairs!
– booked massages for thursday
– kids have new Dora computer game they like

Published in: on September 20, 2011 at 3:49 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://havesomepie.wordpress.com/2011/09/20/no-news-is-good-news-in-my-case-usually/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

